HI,Welcome toJiangsu Feiyue Bearings Co.,Ltd! 0523-83543427 0523-83543701

News center

bearing shell

Time:2016-10-25 14:06:08 Author: Visits:

Bearing shell is a sliding bearing and shaft neck contact part, shape is a semicircular cylinder shaped tile, very smooth, generally made of bronze, anti friction alloy wear-resistant material, in particular, can use wood, plastic or rubber engineering.

The bearing shells are integral and split two, usually called the integral bearing sleeve (Bushing). Integral bearing oil groove and oil channel two. With the bearing and shaft neck of the clearance, generally not with axis rotation.

Movement characteristics:

The sliding bearing, a layer of thin film lubrication between bearing and shaft. If there is bad lubrication, the direct friction between bearing and shaft friction will produce high temperature, while the bearing is made of special alloy, but high temperature direct friction still to be burned. Bush also may be due to excessive load, high temperature, lubricating oil impurities or viscosity abnormality caused by factors such as tile burning. The sliding bearing is damaged after burning tile.

Bearing processing:

Thick walled bearing can be cast, in order to improve the friction performance, the bearing inner surface of bearing alloy (casting a layer called bearing lining). In order to make the bearing alloy and bearing attached well, often produce various forms of tenon and groove or thread in bearing inner surface. Thin wall bearing can use the double metal plate continuous rolling process of mass production.

Powder metallurgy is a mixture of basic materials, such as iron or copper, and graphite, and then pressing and forming. The pores can be stored in lubricating oil, said oil bearing.

Bearing material is usually soft, with internal cylindrical grinding method for machining, can be used for boring, diamond boring, scraping or grinding processing. When grinding should not be used with the shaft diameter with the research method, and should use special size and bearing hole size as large bar. For the bearing part of the scraping, with wide blade scraping machine. Hand scraping, scratch should be shallow. Bearing inner surface with complicated shape, should according to the specific shape by special boring method.

Bearing material:

The characteristics of bearing materials are: small friction coefficient, has enough fatigue strength, good running resistance and good corrosion resistance. Materials commonly used in bearing bearing alloy (Babbitt alloy), copper alloy, powder metallurgy and grey cast iron and cast iron etc..

Non lubricated bearing materials are mainly polymers, carbon graphite and three types of special ceramics.

polymer

Polymer, also known as organic polymer materials, engineering plastics. Commonly used materials are phenolic resin, nylon, PTFE (PTFE), etc.. With the plastic (such as PTFE) produced no bearing resistance to acid alkali, embedded type, friction and abrasion resistance are better. The PTFE sheet stamping lip type seal, bearing, piston rings and gaskets used in belt conveyor, typewriters, sewing machines, phonograph turntables, water pump, textile machinery and agricultural machinery etc..

The polymer has the characteristics of light weight, insulation, anti friction, wear resistance, self lubrication, corrosion resistance, simple forming process and high production efficiency. Compared with metal materials, the tribological properties were the characteristics of environmental temperature and humidity sensitive, and viscoelastic related, so the gap between the larger bearing and shaft neck. Because of its low mechanical strength, low elastic modulus, adsorption of lubricating oil, while limiting the working speed and pressure bearing value.

Carbon graphite

Carbon - graphite bearing material can be used in harsh environment. The content of graphite material is soft, the friction coefficient is small.

The carbon graphite has good electrical conductivity, heat resistance, wear resistance, self lubrication, high temperature stability, strong chemical corrosion resistance, high thermal conductivity, low linear expansion coefficient and high thermal conductivity. The friction coefficient and wear rate of chromium plating surface are very low in the atmosphere and room temperature. The moisture content of the water vapor is dependent upon the amount of adsorbed water vapor, but it loses its ability to lubricate when the humidity is low. Wear resistant coating can improve the wear resistance of carbon graphite. Carbon graphite materials can also be used for water lubricated bearing. Not only can be used as graphite solid lubricant, adding resin, metal, ceramics and other materials, increase the friction of these materials, also can be directly used as friction materials, bearing such as the production of papermaking, wood processing, textile, food and other places avoid oil, high temperature sliding bearings, seals, piston rings, scraping etc.. The "class" of carbon graphite materials used in mechanical engineering is M, there are 4 series: carbon graphite material, electrochemical graphite material, resin carbon composite material and metal graphite material.

ceramics

Ceramic is a non - metallic material, which is made from non - metallic mineral or artificial compound as raw material, is formed by crushing, forming and sintering at high temperature. The traditional ceramics are made of inorganic non-metallic minerals, such as clay, feldspar, quartz and other raw materials. Mechanical engineering is generally used ceramic ceramics raw material produced by alumina, Magnesium Oxide, zirconium oxide, lead oxide, titanium oxide, silicon carbide, boron carbide, silicon nitride, boron nitride and other man-made compounds.

The properties of ceramics are largely determined by their microstructure, including the grain size and distribution, the composition and content of the glass phase, the nature, content and distribution of the impurities. The microstructure is determined by the raw material, composition and manufacturing process. The common properties of ceramics are high hardness, high compressive strength, high temperature resistance, wear resistance, oxidation resistance, good corrosion resistance, high hardness, impact resistance and no ductility.

Ceramic is a new kind of non lubricated bearing.




Prev:没有了!
Next:Motor bearing product superiority and the need to take appropriate measures 返回

If you feel that the article is good, please share:
0755-29081727 0523-83543427 0523-83543701
mailbox
Online messageOnline message
wechat
在线咨询关闭
*
*
*
Please leave a real e-mail or telephone so that our staff can reply and answer in time!
*
can not see clearly? Click Refresh

HI,欢迎您来到轴瓦|轴瓦厂家-江苏飞月轴瓦有限公司! 0523-83545118 0523-83543701

新闻中心

轴瓦百科

时间:2016-10-25 14:06:08 作者: 阅读:

    轴瓦(bearing shell是滑动轴承和轴颈接触的部分,形状为瓦状的半圆柱面,非常光滑,一般用青铜、减摩合金等耐磨材料制成,在特殊情况下,可以用木材、工程塑料或橡胶制成。

轴瓦有整体式和剖分式两种,整体式轴瓦通常称为轴套(Bushing)。整体式轴瓦有无油沟和有油沟两种。轴瓦与轴颈采用间隙配合,一般不随轴旋转。

 

运动特点:

   滑动轴承工作时,轴瓦与转轴之间要求有一层很薄的油膜起润滑作用。如果润滑不良,轴瓦与转轴之间就存在直接的摩擦,摩擦会产生很高的温度,虽然轴瓦是由特殊的耐高温合金材料制成,但发生直接摩擦产生的高温仍然足以将其烧坏。轴瓦还可能由于负荷过大、温度过高、润滑油存在杂质或黏度异常等因素造成烧瓦。烧瓦后滑动轴承就损坏了。

轴瓦加工:

    厚壁轴瓦可以铸造,为改善摩擦性能,可在轴瓦内表面浇注一层轴承合金(称为轴承衬) 。为使轴承合金和轴瓦贴附得好,常在轴瓦内表面上制出各种形式的榫头、凹沟或螺纹 。薄壁轴瓦可以用双金属板连续轧制等工艺大量生产。

粉末冶金是将粉末状的铁或铜等基本材料与石墨混合,再压制烧结成形。其孔隙可贮存润滑油,称含油轴承。

轴瓦材料通常较软,内圆柱面不宜用磨削法加工,可以采用镗削、金刚镗削、刮削或研磨法加工。研磨时不应采用与轴径配研的方法,而应使用特制的、尺寸与轴瓦孔尺寸一样的研棒。刮削多用于部分瓦轴承,用宽刃刮刀机刮。手工刮削时,刮痕应浅。内表面形状复杂的轴瓦,应根据具体形状采用特殊的镗削方法。

轴瓦材料:

轴瓦的材料的特点是:摩擦系数小、有足够的疲劳强度、良好的跑合性和良好的耐腐蚀性。常用的轴瓦材料有轴承合金(巴氏合金)、铜合金、粉末冶金以及灰铸铁和耐磨铸铁等。

 

    无润滑轴承轴瓦材料主要有聚合物、碳石墨和特种陶瓷三大类。

聚合物

    聚合物又称有机高分子材料、工程塑料。常用的材料有酚醛树脂、尼龙、聚四氟乙烯(PTFE)等 。用塑料(如PTFE)制作的无润滑轴承能抗强酸弱碱,嵌入型、减磨性和耐磨性都较好。将聚四氟乙烯片材冲压成唇型密封圈、轴瓦、活塞环和垫片等应用于带式输送机、打字机、缝纫机、电唱机唱盘、水泵、纺织机械和农业机械等设备上。

    聚合物具有质轻、绝缘、减摩、耐磨、自润滑、耐腐蚀、成型工艺简单、生产效率高等特点。和金属材料比较,它们的摩擦学性能对环境温度和湿度敏感、与粘弹性有关的特性显著,因而轴瓦与轴颈的间隙较大。又因其机械强度低、弹性模量小,对润滑油的吸附性差,而限制了轴瓦的工作转速和压力值。

-石墨

    -石墨材料的轴瓦可在苛刻环境中使用。其中石墨含量愈多,材料愈软,摩擦系数愈小。

    碳石墨一般导电性好、耐热、耐磨、有自润滑性、高温稳定性好,耐化学腐蚀能力强,热导率比聚合物高,线胀系数小。在大气和室温条件下与镀铬表面的摩擦因数和磨损率都很低。其滋润性和减磨性取决于吸附的水蒸气量,但在湿度很低时会丧失润滑性。涂覆耐磨涂层能提高碳石墨的耐磨性。碳-石墨还可以作水润滑的轴瓦材料。石墨不但可作固体润滑剂,可加入树脂、金属、陶瓷等材料中,增加这些材料的减摩性,还可直接作为摩擦副材料使用,如制作造纸、木材加工、纺织、食品等忌油场所的轴承,高温滑动轴承,密封圈,活塞环,刮片等。 机械工程用碳石墨材料的代表符号为M,有4个系列:碳石墨材料、电化石墨材料、树脂碳复合材料和金属石墨材料。

陶瓷

    瓷是以无机非金属天然矿物或人造化合物为原料,经粉碎、成形和高温烧结而成的,由无数无机非金属小晶体和玻璃相组成的非金属材料。以无机非金属天然矿物,如粘土、长石、石英等为原料制成的是传统陶瓷;以人造化合物为原材料制成的是特种陶瓷。机械工程采用的陶瓷一般是以氧化铝、氧化镁、氧化锆、氧化铅、氧化钛、碳化硅、碳化硼、氮化硅、氮化硼等人造化合物为原料制作的特种陶瓷。

陶瓷的性能在很大程度上决定于它们的显微结构,包括晶粒尺寸和分布,玻璃相的成分和含量,杂质的性质、含量和分布。而显微结构又由原料、组成和制造工艺所决定。陶瓷的共同特性是硬度和抗压强度高、耐高温、耐磨、抗氧化、耐腐蚀性好、质脆、不耐冲击和无延展性。

     陶瓷是一种较新的无润滑轴承的轴瓦材料,特别是SiCSi3N4,它们的强度、耐热性和耐蚀性都很好,摩擦学性能也很好。

 




上一篇:没有了!
下一篇:电机轴瓦的产品优势和需要采取相应的措施 返回

如果您觉得文章不错,请分享:
0755-29081727 0523-83545118 0523-83543701
企业邮箱
在线留言在线留言
官方微信
在线咨询关闭
*
*
*
请您留下真实电子邮件或者电话以便我们工作人员及时回复及解答!
*
看不清楚?点击刷新